

2025-2026 NOMINATION SLATE OF OFFICERS

The list of nominees, below, is presented by the Nominating Board. All nominees' names are underlined, they have accepted their nomination and will serve if elected. The slate below also includes the names of those currently serving. The (2) indicates service for a second term, and so on.

Church Officers (1-year term)

Moderator: <u>Tori White</u>

Vice Moderator: <u>Colleen Sims</u>

Secretary: <u>Karen Babri</u>

Treasurer: <u>Carrie Petersen</u>

Governing Board At-Large Members (2-year term)

 2024-2026
 2025-2026
 2025-2027

 Marian Carlson
 Kevin Kowalski
 DeAnn Clemons

B&G (2-year term)

2024-20262025-2027Kathy JohnsonTodd Brown (4)Matt KalgreenMichael HowardBud Marston

Human Resources (3-year term)

2023-20262024-2027Vickie KuchemanKevin SpeightEric RobertsAndy WeyandElizabeth Wilson (filling unexpired term)Susan BabbCarol Chapman

Membership (2-year term)

2024-20262025-2027Chris Becker (2)Kellie RamirezCourtney GoebelDeAnn ClemonsDarion Clevenger

Nominating (2-year term)

Hannah Pyett (2)

 2024-2026
 2025-2027

 Chris Godard (2)
 Terri Cook (2)

Sarah Vradenburg (2) Margaret Maurer Susanne Shoffner

Stewardship & Finance (2-year term)

2024-20262025-2027Mike BrinkAshlee James (2)Ellsworth PooleSue YoderMickey Shah

<u>Vice Moderator – ex officio</u>

Treasurer – Ex Officio	
------------------------	--

Delegates (1-year term)

NACCC UCC

Jamie BrinkKaren BabriMike BrinkTevin Tietje

Endowment (4-year term)

2022-20262023-20272025-2029Chelsea WeyandCourtney ZimmermanClay Canfield

Cheri Xeros